04-12

04-12. Silver #4.

I shamelessly appropriated one frame of the movie – Assassin’s Creed – for this project. Maybe credit for the image should go to Kurzel, Fassbender and their medical scanner monitor featured at some point in the film. 

In this case, all I did was – I took a screenshot of that frame, replaced the top-line images with various close-up of a silver crystal structure and inserted into the middle-line horizontal left/right rotation of the 3×3 front view of the structure atomic set up (center line)

It kind of all fits. It also ends up being a fun way to show the original imagery I start from in the program VESTA before I move my selection into other graphics editors

Resource by Suh, Ohta & Waseda.

04-12

Thanks for the input

